Filmfare Awards 2014 Complete List

Complete List of Filmfare Awards 2014: We all know that the year 2013 has been the special for Deepika Padukone who gave four super duper hit movie. Those all movie not only did a great box office business, but the actress has got a huge fan following.

At the Filmfare Awards 2014, Deepika Padukone was nominated in the Best Actress for her role in the movie “ Ram Leela”.

On the other hand, the actor, Farhan Akhtar, who had played the role of Milkha Singh in the movie Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, has won the best actor award for the movie.

Here we can’t not describe everything, in short, we are giving a complete list of Filmfare Awards 2014.

Complete List of Filmfare Awards 2014 

  • Best Actor: Farhan Akhtar (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
  • Best Actress: Deepika Padukone (Goliyon Ki Raslila RamLeela)
  • Best Director: Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
  • Best Film: Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
  • Best Debut Director: Ritesh Batra (The Lunchbox)
  • Best Debut (Male): Dhanush (Raanjhanaa)
  • Best Debut (Female): Vaani Kapoor (Shuddh Desi Romance)
  • Best Film (Critics): Ritesh Batra (The Lunchbox)
  • Best Actor (Critics): Rajkummar Rao (Shahid)
  • Best Actress (Critics): Shilpa Shukla (BA Pass)
  • Best Screenplay: Abhishek Kapoor, Chetan Bhagat, Supratik Sen and Pubali Chaudari (Kai Po Che)
  • Best Story: Subhash Kapoor (Jolly LLB)
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Nawazuddin Siddiqui (The Lunchbox)
  • Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Supriya Pathak Kapur (Goliyon Ki Raslila- Ram Leela)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Tanuja
  • Best Music: Jeet Ganguly, Milton and Ankit Tiwari (Aashiqui 2)
  • Best Lyrics: Prasoon Joshi for Zinda (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
  • Best Playback Singer Male: Arijit Singh (Tum hi ho, Aashiqui)
  • Best Playback Singer Female: Monali Thakur (Sawaar loon, Lootera)
  • The RD Burman Award: Sidharth Mahadevan
  • Best Choreogrpahy: Samir and Arsh Tanna – Lahu muh lag gaya (Goliyon Ki Raasleel Ram-Leela)
  • Best VFX: Tata Elxis (Dhoom:3)
  • Best Background Score: Hitesh Sonik (Kai PO Che)
  • Best Action: Thomas Struthers and Guru Bachchan (D Day)
  • Best Cinematography: Kamaljit Negi (Madras Cafe)
  • Best Editing: Aarif Sheikh (D-Day)
  • Trendsetter of the year: Chennai Express
  • Best Production Design: Acropolis Design (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
  • Best Costume: Dolly Ahluwalia (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
  • The Best Sound Design: Bishwadeep Chatterjee and Nihar Ranjan Samar (Madras Cafe)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here