Krrish 3 movie Songs – Official Track list

Krrish 3 movie SOngs Downlaod

Krrish 3 movie Tracks list : Krrish 3 is an upcoming most awaited Bollywood Super hero movie of this year . This movie is the continued story of  movie Krrish and Koi Mil Gya. The movie is going to be released on this Diwali, On 4th November 2013.

The trailer of of its first song has already released. Now all the tracks are officially listed for the movie. So here we are giving the Official Track list of Krrish 3 movie and the music details of the songs of Krissh 3 movie.

Krrish 3 Movie Poster

Krrish 3 movie SOngs Downlaod

Krrish 3 movie Songs list

  • Krrish Krrish  (Mamta Sharma, Anirudh Bhola, Rajesh Roshan)
  • Raghupati Raghav   (Neeraj Shridhar, Monali Thakur & Bob)
  • Dil Tu Hi Bataa  ( Zubeen Garg, Alisha Chinai )
  • You Are My Love (Mohit Chauhan, Alisha Chinai)
  • God Allah Aur Bhagwan (Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal )
  • Raghupati Raghav (Remix) ( Neeraj Shridhar, Monali Thakur, Bob )
  • Dil Tu Hi Bataa (Remix) (Alisha Chinai, Zubeen Garg)

Krrish 3 Music Details

The all songs of the movie are composed by Rajesh Roshan while the backgrounds are covered by Salim Sulaiman. The music gets the label of T-Series. The full Album songs of Krrish 3 were released on 18th September 2013.

Also check out

Krrish 3 Movie  (2013 )  Preview  and star Casts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here