Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Serial Title Song Lyrics & Full Lyrics Video

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Serial Title Song Lyrics & Full Lyrics Video | Pal Pal Badhe Yeh Hai Mohhabtein Song Lyrics Star Plus new Show Yeh hai Mohabbatein Wiki, Star Cast & Title Song Video

Yeh hai Mohabbatein serial title song lyrics & full lyrics video | pal pal badhe yeh hai Mohabbatein song lyrics

Yeh hai Mohabbatein is the new serial on star plus channel starring divyanka Tripathi & Karan Patel in lead roles. New serial is based on a famous novel custody by Manju Kapur. Yeh hai Mohabbatein serial presented by Ekta Kapoor’s Balaji telefilms.

Yeh hai Mohabbatein serial story is based on the life of two people Raman & ishita both living separate lives but their daily routine and lives affects each other lot. Karan playing role of raman Bhalla & divyanka as Dr. Ishita Vishwanathan in the serial.

Yeh hai Mohabbatein serial star cast details

  • Divyanka Tripathi as Ishita
  • Karan Patel as raman Bhalla
  • Ruhaanika Dhawan as Ruhi Bhalla (daughter of raman)

Full star cast here – yeh hai mohabbatein serial full star cast details & story, wiki

Yeh hai Mohabbatein serial title song full lyrics | pal pal badhe yeh hai Mohhabtein song lyrics

Dil kahin rukta nahi..
Dil kahin rukta nahi..
Chalta hi jaaye teri ore
dil mere sunta nahi..

Saari fizaon mein hai..
Mehki hawaon mein hai..
Tera aur mera fazaana…

Jaanu main bhi yeh..
Jaane hai tu bhi yeh..
Jaane yeh saara zamaana..

Kabhi kam na honge yeh chaahatein..
Pal pal badhe yeh hai mohhabtein..

Yeh hai mohabbatein serial  Schedule

Yeh hai Mohabbatein serial scheduled at time slot on 3rd December 2013 to daily run Monday to Friday @ 11.00 pm only on star plus.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here